Contact Us

Contact Us
Main Office: 920-424-1470
Main Office Fax: 920-424-1474

Housing Specialist
Melanie Bloechl: Court Tower and Waite Rug EXT 139
April Zink: Cumberland Court, Marian Manor, Fox View and Riverside EXT 110
Debbie Gordon: Raulf Place, Oshkosh, Neenah, Menasha Scattered sites EXT 118
Patty McCarthy: Administrative clerk for Section 8 Vouchers EXT 109

Property Manager
Stacy Groff: Vincent Cumberland Court and Marian Manor EXT 129
Laurie Koshollek-Court Tower and Waite Rug EXT 120
Brittany James: Raulf Place, Fox View and Riverside EXT 135
Katie Reichenberger: Oshkosh Family Unit EXT 119
Melissa Kosiorek: Neenah and Menasha Family Units EXT 122
Laura Hofaker: Section 8 Voucher EXT 117

Bergundy Sheppard: Section 8 Inspector EXT 116
Lora Southworth: Operations Manager EXT 113
LuAnn Ziebell: Finance Manager EXT 115
Michelle Lunde: HR Generalist EXT 137
Bobbie Sorenson: Compliance Specialist EXT 130
Wendy Fromm: Executive Director EXT 112