Voucher Program Wait list reopening

As of March 1, 2019, Winnebago County Housing Authority, WI will open and begin accepting applications for their Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher program’s wait list.  The Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher program also supports the Family Self-sufficiency (FSS), Veteran Affairs Supportive Housing (VASH), Project-Based Voucher (PBV), and Mainstream Voucher programs.  EHO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *